About Event Marketer

About Event Marketer

The world’s most respected provider of content for the event marketing and trade show industry

 

Event Marketer magazine was founded in 2002 to serve the information needs of strategic brand-side event marketers and agency executives across the spectrum of face-to-face marketing—sponsorship activation, mobile marketing, retail experiences, stunts, buzz marketing, p.r. campaigns, press events, trade shows, corporate events, proprietary events, and meetings. Our portfolio includes our flagship magazine, which publishes quarterly, the EM Buzz e-letter, the annual Experiential Marketing Summit, Ex Awards, Experience Design & Technology Awards, Experiential Marketing Training Camps, and more.

 

Contact the Team

 

Leadership

Dan Hanover
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Media Group
Access Intelligence

Jessica Heasley
Group Editor & Publisher
JHeasley@accessintel.com


Editorial 

Rachel Boucher
Head of Content
RBoucher@accessintel.com

Juanita Chavarro Arias
Managing Editor
JChavarro@accessintel.com

Kait Shea
Senior Editor, Digital Content
KShea@accessintel.com

Kaylee Hultgren
Editor at Large | Group Content Manager, Chief Marketer
KHultgren@accessintel.com


Advertising

Alex Chung
National Sales Manager
(203) 899-8463
AChung@accessintel.com


Sponsorships & Exhibiting | Events

Jon McLoughlin
Director, Event Sales
(646) 988-8387
JMcLoughlin@accessintel.com


Speaking Inquiries | Events

Shannon Given
Senior Event Content Manager
SGiven@accessintel.com


Marketing | Awards

Lynne E. Schreur
Marketing Director, Brand Activation Group
LSchreur@accessintel.com

Emily Makadok
Marketing Manager, Brand Activation Group
EMakadok@accessintel.com


Reprints

Wright’s Media
877-652-5295
info@wrightsmedia.com


Event Marketer is owned by Access Intelligence, a leading worldwide information, and marketing company that provides unparalleled business intelligence and integrated marketing solutions in nearly a dozen global market sectors. With a customer-centric culture dedicated to editorial excellence and marketing integrity, Access Intelligence serves business professionals worldwide with a portfolio of products, including events, e-letters, data and digital products, e-learning, magazines, and e-media solutions.

Receive the latest news and special announcements from Event Marketer

© 2022 Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved. |

[type='submit']
[type='submit']