About Event Marketer

About Event Marketer

About Event Marketer

The world’s most respected provider of content for the event marketing and trade show industry

 

Event Marketer magazine was founded in 2002 to serve the information needs of strategic brand-side event marketers and agency executives across the spectrum of face-to-face marketing—including sponsorship activation, mobile marketing, retailtainment, stunts, buzz marketing, p.r. campaigns, press events, trade shows, corporate events, proprietary events and meetings. It has become the world’s most respected provider of content for the event marketing and trade show category. Our portfolio includes our flagship magazine, which publishes five times a year, the EM Buzz e-letter, the annual Experiential Marketing Summit, Ex Awards, Experience Design & Technology Awards, Experiential Marketing Training Camps, and more.

 

Contact the Team:

 

Publishing

Dan Hanover
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Media Group
dhanover@accessintel.com

Jessica Heasley
Group Editor & Publisher
JHeasley@accessintel.com


Editorial 

Rachel Boucher
Executive Editor
(203) 899-8440
RBoucher@accessintel.com

Kaylee Hultgren
Group Content Manager
(203) 899-8450
KHultgren@accessintel.com

Kait Shea
Senior Editor
(203) 899-8444
KShea@accessintel.com


Advertising and Sponsorships

Alex Chung
National Sales Manager
(203) 899-8463
AChung@accessintel.com


Event Programming

Bianca Dux
Event Content Manager
BDux@accessintel.com


Reprints

Wright’s Media
877-652-5295
info@wrightsmedia.com


Event Marketer is owned by Access Intelligence, a leading worldwide information, and marketing company that provides unparalleled business intelligence and integrated marketing solutions in nearly a dozen global market sectors. With a customer-centric culture dedicated to editorial excellence and marketing integrity, Access Intelligence serves business professionals worldwide with a portfolio of products, including events, e-letters, data and digital products, e-learning, magazines, and e-media solutions.

Receive the latest news and special announcements from Event Marketer

© 2021 Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved. |

[type='submit']
[type='submit']