Contact Us - Event Marketer

Contact Us

For Editorial Questions or Suggestions, email or call:

Jessica Heasley
Content Director
(203) 852-5683
jheasley@accessintel.com

Rachel Kirkpatrick Boucher
Executive Editor
(203) 899-8440
rboucher@accessintel.com

Kait Shea
Senior Editor
(203) 899-8444
kshea@accessintel.com

Kaylee Hultgren
Group Content Manager
(212) 621-4876
KHultgren@accessintel.com

 

For information on rates, or to discuss a customized Total Selling Solution for your product or service, call or email:

Jeff Fortmann
Business Director
(203) 899-8462
jfortmann@accessintel.com

For Marketplace and Superbook buyer’s guide information or rates, call or email:

Alex Chung
Senior Account Executive
(203) 899-8463
achung@accessintel.com

For technical issues with eventmarketer.com:

If you are having technical problems with the Event Marketer site please contact webmaster@accessintel.com. Please specify the problem including a link to the problem page and the browser and operating system you’re using.

© 2019 Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved. |

[type='submit']
[type='submit']