Contact Us - Event Marketer

Contact Us

For Editorial Questions or Suggestions, email or call:

Jessica Heasley
Content Director
(203) 852-5683
jheasley@accessintel.com

Rachel Kirkpatrick Boucher
Managing Editor
(203) 899-8440
rboucher@accessintel.com

Sandra O’Loughlin
Features Editor
(203) 899-8450
soloughlin@accessintel.com

Kait Shea
Associate Editor
(203) 899-8444
kshea@accessintel.com

 

For information on rates, or to discuss a customized Total Selling Solution for your product or service, call or email:

Jeff Fortmann
Business Director
(203) 899-8462
jfortmann@accessintel.com

Chip Berry
Advertising Director
(732) 359-6533
cberry@accessintel.com

For Marketplace and Superbook buyer’s guide information or rates, call or email:

Alex Chung
Senior Account Executive
(203) 899-8463
achung@accessintel.com

For technical issues with eventmarketer.com:

If you are having technical problems with the Event Marketer site please contact webmaster@accessintel.com. Please specify the problem including a link to the problem page and the browser and operating system you’re using.

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES!

Fill out the fields below to receive the latest news and special announcements from Event Marketer.

© 2017 Access Intelligence, LLC – All Rights Reserved. |